Yavimaya Dryad (Commander 2020 #197)

Dryade de la Yavimaya {1}{G}{G}

Créature : dryade

Traversée des forêts (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée tant que le joueur défenseur contrôle au moins une forêt.)

Quand la Dryade de la Yavimaya arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte de forêt et la mettre sur le champ de bataille engagée, sous le contrôle du joueur ciblé. Si vous faites ainsi, mélangez votre bibliothèque.

2/1

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dryade de la Yavimaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can be the target of Yavimaya Dryad’s triggered ability. (2021-03-19)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game, the Forest you own leaves as well. If instead another player who received your Forest from Yavimaya Dryad leaves the game, that land is exiled. (2021-03-19)