Frostwielder (Champions of Kamigawa #167)

Controladora do Frio {2}{R}{R}

Criatura - Xamã Humano

{T}: Controladora do Frio causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

Se uma criatura à qual Controladora do Frio causou dano neste turno seria colocada num cemitério, em vez disso remova-a do jogo.

1/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Controladora do Frio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frostwielder must be on the battlefield when the creature would be put into a graveyard in order to exile it. (2004-12-01)