Phyrexian Obliterator (Phyrexia: All Will Be One #308)

Obliterador Phyrexiano {B}{B}{B}{B}

Criatura — Phyrexiano Horror

Atropelar

Toda vez que uma fonte causa dano a Obliterador Phyrexiano, o controlador daquela fonte sacrifica uma quantidade equivalente de permanentes.

Pegue tudo deles. Vidas. Carne. Até o chão em que eles caminham. Apenas assim a sua vitória estará completa.

5/5

Illustrated by Yu-ki Nishimoto

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Obliterador Phyrexiano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If creatures an opponent controls are dealt lethal damage at the same time that Phyrexian Obliterator is dealt damage, those creatures will be destroyed before that player chooses permanents to sacrifice. (2023-02-04)