Siren's Ruse (Ixalan #80)

세이렌의 계략 {1}{U}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방한 후, 소유자의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다. 해적이 이런 식으로 추방되었다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

속임수와 거짓 길 안내는 해적들의 주요 무기다.

Illustrated by Ben Maier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 세이렌의 계략:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2017-09-29)
  • The returned creature won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Any spells that don’t target it, such as Star of Extinction, will still affect it. (2017-09-29)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2017-09-29)
  • You’ll draw a card if the creature was a Pirate as it was exiled, even if it doesn’t return to the battlefield (most likely because it’s a token) or if it returns to the battlefield but isn’t a Pirate anymore (most likely because it’s copying something else). (2017-09-29)